junkieslaha.blogg.se

Fl studio 12 for beginners
Fl studio 12 for beginners





Pretty easy to follow along, I don't have much of a music theory background, but he explains it well & gives the foundations needed to create music. He teaches with a great mix of what's needed to grasp and accomplish the lessons. LJ is a great teacher, not pretentious, nor too step-by-step or theory based.

fl studio 12 for beginners

Once it got started on laying out the beats and stuff though it was amazing how easy it was to pick up. I found the intro & getting started lessons a bit slow, but, you do need to get to know the DAW before really using it so that's all good. I see there is an EDM part in the second course and oooooh boy how ready I am for this ! Peace, and thanks a lot, from France - Leo MagnezĢ.

fl studio 12 for beginners

Hell, right at the 3rd lecture I learned something very basic I didn't know when I thought I already covered everything concerning the basic interface ! This tutorial is really good, LJ is really motivating and clear in his explanations. Take A Minute and Read What Students Who Are Enrolled Are Saying!ġ. Just bought the package with this course as well as the second one and I gotta say, I learned way more with this than with the hours of tutorials I watched on YouTube.







Fl studio 12 for beginners